Contact Us1

Address:

Shop # 2, Ground Floor, Abid Chamber,
Shahrah-e-Liaquat, Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan.
Zip/Postal Code: 74200
Telephone: +92-21-32624690
+92-21-32213501
Telefax: +92-21-32623828
Contact Person: Mr. Sohail Aziz
Cell No.: +92-333-2195970
Email : sohail@prime-fire.com

Mr. Mohammad Safder Shaikh

Cell No.: +92-300- 8272294
+92-321- 8272294
Email : safder@prime-fire.com

E - Mail Address:

Info:

info@prime-fire.com

Sales :

sales@prime-fire.com
Marketing : marketing@prime-fire.com
Support : support@prime-fire.com
Suppliers : suppliers@prime-fire.com
Venders : venders@prime-fire.com
Help : help@prime-fire.com
jobs : jobs@prime-fire.com